Menu
Last item for navigation

Contact School

Administration:                            
PRINCIPAL:
Holly Foley  hfoley@bernardsboe.com

VICE PRINCIPAL:
Thomas Thorp  tthorp@bernardsboe.com


OFFICE:
Linda Ingling  lingling@bernardsboe.com
Chrissy Guibord cguibord@bernardsboe.com

NURSE:
Sara Medenilla smedenilla@bernardsboe.com
To report your child absent, call the nurse at ext. 350 by 8:45am

COUNSELOR:
Mary Kunzman  mkunzman@bernardsboe.com

PHONE      
Voice: 908-204-2565
Fax:     908-204-9289